LOCATIONS

Montana (Corporate HQ)

Office
315 West Idaho Street
Kalispell, MT 59901
Office: 800.252.8838

Brandi Smith
Recruiter

Office: 800.252.8838 ext. 1962
Mobile: 406.885.7514
brandi.smith@alamon.com

Jessica Aikin-Wolfe
Recruiting/HR Generalist

Office: 800.252.8838 ext. 1101
Mobile: 406.334.9617
jessica.aikinwolfe@alamon.com

Travis Wobschall
Field Supervisor
Utility Services West

Mobile: 406.309.0004
wobschall@alamon.com

Crystal Kaiser
Project Coordinator
Utility Services West

Office: 800.252.8838 ext.1132
crystal.kaiser@alamon.com

Kenny Wallin
Foreman
Outside Plant Services

Mobile: 406.407.0069
wallin@alamon.com

Arizona

Scotty Lawrence
Project Manager
Network Services

Mobile: 406.210.1137
scotty.lawrence@alamon.com

California – Utility Services

George Frederick
Project Manager
Utility Services West

Mobile: 209.675.0555
george.frederick@alamon.com

California – Wireless Services

Office
13917 Magnolia Ave
Chino, CA 91710
Phone: 800.252.8838

Travis Williams
Sr. Operations Manager
Wireless Services

Mobile: 406.531.2187
travis@alamon.com

Ryan Hansen
Field Supervisor
Wireless Services

Mobile: 208.521.4644
ryan@alamon.com

Everett Jones
Project Manager
Wireless Services

Mobile: 909.247.0548
everett@alamon.com

Travis Hansen
Technical Specialist
Wireless Services

Mobile: 509.879.7017
hansen@alamon.com

Anthony Severin
Project Manager
Wireless Services

Office: 800.252.8838 ext. 1206
Mobile: 562.416.3812
anthony@alamon.com

Shawna Stanley
Project Coordinator
Wireless Services

Office: 800.252.8838 ext. 1203
Mobile: 909.210.8206
shawna@alamon.com

Colorado

Wayne Wetmore
Senior Engineer
DC Power Services

Littleton, CO 80110
Mobile: 720.244.7722
wayne.wetmore@alamon.com

Brent Sigler
Field Supervisor
Utility Services West

Mobile: 254.717.0459
sigler@alamon.com

Florida

Don Davidson
Field Supervisor
Network Services

Mobile: 407.515.7661
donald.davidson@alamon.com

Indiana

Ben Gasquet
Project Manager
Network Services

Fort Wayne, IN 46801
Office: 800.252.8838
Mobile: 406.250.3580
gasquet@alamon.com

Kansas – Enterprise Technical Services

Office
9900 Pflumm Rd Ste 24
Lenexa, KS 66215-1231
Office: 913.492.4450

Scott Harrison
Chief Marketing Officer, Alamon Inc.

Mobile: 785.865.3435
harrison@alamon.com

James Presnell
Technology Manager/ETS Sr. Engineer

Office: 800.252.8838 ext. 1666
james.presnell@alamon.com

Nevada

Office
2901 S. Highland Dr., Unit 6 – Suite G
Las Vegas NV 89109
Phone: 800.252.8838 ext. 1301

Chad Scarcelli
Field Supervisor
Wireless Services

Mobile: 909.731.9370
scarcelli@alamon.com

New York

Matthew Warner
Operations Manager
Utility Services East

Mobile: 406.885.5645
matthew.warner@alamon.com

Jesse Campfield
Project Manager
Utility Services East

Mobile: 845.796.8959
jessecampfield@alamon.com

Oregon

Randy Brandsen
Field Supervisor
Network Services

Pendleton, OR 97801
Office: 800.252.8838
Mobile: 406.250.8605
randy@alamon.com

Pennsylvania

Tim Plumley
Field Supervisor
Utility Services East

Mobile: 406.890.3187
timothy.plumley@alamon.com

Kris Calaman
Project Manager
Utility Services East

Mobile: 716.638.7218
kris.calaman@alamon.com

Texas

Office/Warehouse
1421 Champion Dr., Suite 360/332
Carrollton, TX 75006
Office: 972.242.7363

Troy Reeves
Sr. Operations Manager
Network Services

Mobile: 406.253.5768
troy@alamon.com

Justin Anderson
Project Manager
Network Services

Mobile: 425.870.5502
justin.anderson@alamon.com

Washington

Jason Holling
Field Supervisor
DC Power Services

Spokane Valley, WA 99016
Mobile: 509.209.3128
holling@alamon.com

Deborah Schmidt
Project Manager
Utility Services West

Spokane, WA 99203
Mobile: 509.591.8867
deborah.schmidt@alamon.com

Dustin Schmidt
Project Manager
Utility Services West

Spokane, WA 99203
Mobile: 509.591.5337
dustin.schmidt@alamon.com

MANAGEMENT

Scott Lawrence

Scott Lawrence
Chief Operating Officer
scott@alamon.com

Colleen Lillie, Chief Financial Officer, Alamon, Inc.

Colleen Lillie
Chief Financial Officer
colleen@alamon.com

Scott Harrison, Chief Marketing Officer, Alamon, Inc.

Scott Harrison
Chief Marketing Officer
harrison@alamon.com

Troy Reeves, Sr. Operations Manager, Alamon Network Services

Troy Reeves
Sr. Operations Manager
Network Services
troy@alamon.com

Travis Williams - Sr. Operations Manager, Alamon Wireless Services

Travis Williams
Sr. Operations Manager
Wireless Services
travis@alamon.com

Dan Dennison, Operations Manager, Alamon Outside Plant Services

Dan Dennison
Operations Manager
Outside Plant Services
dan@alamon.com

Nathan Anunson, Operations Manager, Utility Services West

Nathan Anunson
Operations Manager, Utility Services West
nathan.anunson@alamon.com

Matthew Warner

Matthew Warner
Operations Manager
Utility Services East
matthew.warner@alamon.com

Don Staggs, Fleet Manager, Alamon, Inc.

Don Staggs
Fleet Manager
don@alamon.com